Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Warenski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Warenski

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Bell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Katy was great to work with and got me signed up fast."

Patty Hutchins

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance companies around and local🥰"

Destiny Dunbar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Rebecca Hayes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Katy! Answered all my questions and was super helpful with getting me set up with car insurance for my first time, super friendly and personable, Thank you for all your help!"

Mo Hamsa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, always makes it quick and easy."

Kyle Moore

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and get everything setup. Her staff is knowledgeable and gets the information to you quickly."

Bill King

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Amy and Katy. We were new to this area and they were great at meeting our needs. Very professional and courteous."

Kim Sandberg

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and working hard to nab me the best bang for my buck! Very personable and responsive."

Sharon Aller

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent communication!"

Mike Cline (Marconian)

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly always checking up to see if you have any questions . Rates are great!"

Brian Keown

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Texted Katy pics and paperwork for new vehicle and RV and the next day by noon she had it all written up and ready to go. Also recommended we look at all our coverage soon to make sure we were not overspending yet still getting the coverage we need. Thanks Katy!!!"

Douglas Allegar

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has taken care of all our insurance needs for several years now and has not only saved us money, but has provided prompt and fantastic service. We’ve never felt like we were in line behind other customers, whether we communicate via email, text, or phone. We will stay with Amy and would gladly recommend."

K

May 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"After years at this office, my family has moved out business to a State Farm office in Bellingham. Mistakes over policy coverages on a vehicle we added would have cost us hundreds of dollars if an accident had happened in the time it took me to catch the mistakes, and the way Amy handled the phone call regarding correcting the mistakes was very unprofessional. An apology and taking the steps to correct the issue would have kept our business/continued positive referrals for this business. The 2 stars versus 1 star is for the years of uneventful business we had with them. Short story: Make sure you check what you are actually insured for after making any changes or adding vehicles to insure what was discussed, was actually done. If something happens, it doesn't matter what you discussed verbally, you will only have coverage for what's actually in their system."

Mason Wauda

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we first met Amy, she simplified the details of our coverage and was instrumental in our understanding of policies. Since then our claims have been quickly processed and repairs done to our satisfaction. She’s easy to talk to and is always available. Bravo Amy!"

Kayla deBoer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy was super helpful answering all of our questions and the process to get us switched over was very fast. We ended up saving a ton of money on our car insurance!"

Emma Petersen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy was my agent & she did amazing. My schedule is tight currently & I didn't have all the information she needed initially. She patiently worked with me over a few days and got a great policy for my boyfriend and I - ironed out all of my concerns & explained all details in a way I could understand."

Dan McDaniels

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls take care all my insurance needs. They are totally awesome to work with. If I could give 10 stars...I would!"

Moira Green

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her State Farm team are outstanding. I appreciate the fact that they make every effort to save me money without compromising my coverage. I can’t say enough good things about them!"

Zachary Eriksen

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve spoken to in this office has been so friendly and kind. They really care about their customers"

Sonja Trecker

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are always very helpful. Amy and her staff. Claims department could use some help."

Marnie Hook

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is fantastic to work with. She is courteous, polite, knowlegeable an supportive. I would recommend working with Laura any day!"

Scott Mellema

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Katy Moore

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Warenski State Farm team spends time to get to know customers and find out how they can meet individual needs. Amy and her team are knowledgeable and really care about the local community and Washington State they serve. It’s a pleasure working at this State Farm office and helping families daily with their insurance."

Tanya Garvin

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Car got damaged in Sumas floods. Super quick and courteous service."

Smokey Bear

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far so good. I will let you know if there's a change."