Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Wauda

Madison Wauda

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wauda
"So fab. #luv. Appreciate the way the office takes the time to explain policies."
Profile photo of Tanya Garvin

Tanya Garvin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Garvin
"Car got damaged in Sumas floods. Super quick and courteous service. 2024 I am still a customer and very satisfied with this company!"
Profile photo of Abby Ewing

Abby Ewing

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Ewing
"Amy and her team are wonderful! They went above and beyond to help us (and so many others) when the long term health insurance mandate came out. She is dedicated to helping people in the community and we’re so lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of John Trax

John Trax

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Trax
"Wonderful service! Really recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Bonnie Hertzog

Bonnie Hertzog

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Hertzog
"Laura is the best! Gorgeous and super knowledgeable about all things insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Joneli

Shannon Joneli

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Joneli
"State Farm is the best, always helpful"
Profile photo of Rachel Fox Adams

Rachel Fox Adams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fox Adams
"Knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of William Cooper

William Cooper

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Cooper
"I just finished speaking with Amy about setting up a homeowners policy, and couldn't be happier with the experience. She took the time to explain everything as we went along, was thorough, kind, and straight easy to talk with. Made for a very comfortable and surprisingly fun experience. The savings were fantastic, but ultimately the open and personal conversation was what sold me. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Kari Mulder

Kari Mulder

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Mulder
"We were referred to Amy by another current customer of hers and so glad we reached out to her. We had been with another company for 9+ years when she brought to our attention that we have very little homeowners coverage to the point we would have been our thousands of dollars if something would have happened. Thank goodness nothing had. She sat down with us and reviewed everything, requoted and even was able to add umbrella coverage for less than previous place. The fact that she took the time and care to investigate our previous policy with us more was amazing. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Beck

Lisa Beck

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Beck
"Amy was incredibly helpful and so nice to work with! She was even able to increase my coverage and lower my premium too. I am so glad to have found her and plan to always keep my coverage with her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Munkres

Jennifer Munkres

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Munkres
"Took time to sit and review current policies and discuss options and making sure everything was the right fit for our needs. Didn't rush through and explained everything in simple terms AND saved us a significant amount of money annually."
Profile photo of Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hansen
"Great deals on insurance and wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Heather Phillips

Heather Phillips

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Phillips
"Katy was very friendly, professional and efficient. The process was quick & easy! She took the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Switching to State Farm from my current policies will save me lots of money. So glad I reached out to have them run some quotes for me. I’m very satisfied with my service and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of lisa Varga

lisa Varga

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa Varga
"Amy is a wonderful agent. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hailey Coffee

Hailey Coffee

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Coffee
"Thank you Laura for being so helpful, informative and a fresh of breath air to work with! She made it a breeze and was explanitive about the entire process."
Profile photo of Al Anderson

Al Anderson

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Anderson
"Our agent retired so we were looking for someone close. We went in to see Amy and boy are we glad! She went over our coverages and adjusted things to better fit the coverages we need. Also showed us the importance of reviewing your policies! I have always brushed them off but won't do that anymore. And she has a great office crew that was very helpful getting things set up."
Profile photo of The 1009998

The 1009998

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The 1009998
"Great customer service, thank you."
Profile photo of Ashley Bell

Ashley Bell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bell
"Great customer service! Katy was great to work with and got me signed up fast."
Profile photo of Destiny Dunbar

Destiny Dunbar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Dunbar
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hayes

Rebecca Hayes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hayes
"Great service from Katy! Answered all my questions and was super helpful with getting me set up with car insurance for my first time, super friendly and personable, Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Mo Hamsa

Mo Hamsa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Hamsa
"Amazing customer service, always makes it quick and easy."
Profile photo of Kyle Moore

Kyle Moore

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Moore
"Easy to work with and get everything setup. Her staff is knowledgeable and gets the information to you quickly."
Profile photo of Bill King

Bill King

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill King
"It was a pleasure working with Amy and Katy. We were new to this area and they were great at meeting our needs. Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Kim Sandberg

Kim Sandberg

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sandberg
"Always available and working hard to nab me the best bang for my buck! Very personable and responsive."
Profile photo of Sharon Aller

Sharon Aller

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Aller
"Excellent communication!"